Get to know me - a list no-one will read.

Name: Elin

Birthday: September 6

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Where do you live now: A little village in Sweden

Height: 179 cm. 

Hair Color: Brown

Eye Color: Green-blue-greyish?

 

*Favorites*

Color: Black, navy

Food:  I don't know, but I do love food.

Candy: chocolat

Movie: Anything romantic. Love 'The notebook'

TV Show: Gossip Girl is my all time favorite. I watch a lot of TV shows.

Favorite Author: Probably Sophie Kinsella. I'm a sucker for typical girly things.

Band or Singer: Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Taylor Swift and Olly Murs.

Song: Too many to name, but at the moment I really like All too well with Taylor Swift.

Holiday: Probably Christmas, 

Season: Anything except Winter. Love Summer a lot!

Day of the week: Friday.

Store: Topshop

Sport: Equestrian

Flower: Roses. Prefer pink or red ones!

 

*Have you ever*

Danced in the rain: No

Tripped and had an embarrassing fall: Yes, many times! I'm so clumsy.

Gone skinny dipping: No

Been in a car accident: No

Been in love: I don't even know.

Met a celebrity: Define met! I've seen One Direction twice and Olly Murs once. Never spoke to them though.

Cried over a movie: yes, I cry all the time!

Laughed so hard you cried: All the time!

Cried for no reason at all: yes!

 

*The last*

Thing you ate: a toast.

Song you heard: Little Lady by Ed Sheeran ft. Mikill Pane

Movie you saw: The perks of being a wallflower. Loved it!

Cd you bought: Take me Home by One Direction

Book you read:  I've got your number by Sophie Kinsella

 

*This or that*

Pepsi or coke: Pepsi!

Mcdonalds or Burger king: McDonalds!

Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate!

Tv or movies: Probably movies.

Sun or moon: Both!

Day or night: Probably both!

Pants or shorts: Pants.

Long sleeve or short sleeve: short sleeve

N'sync or Backstreet boys: none, but if I have to chose. Backstreet boys.

Burgers or Hot dogs:both!

Rock or Rap: Rap.

Romantic comedy or thriller: Romantic comedy!

Waffles or Pancakes: don't make me chose between food, both!

 

*Others*

What color is your toothbrush: Blue

Do you believe in love at first sight: No, but I wish I did.

Have you ever wished upon a star: Yes.

What other language (s) do you speak: I obviously speak Swedish since it my first language. But also English, a little bit of German and even a smaller bit of French.

If you dyed your hair what color would you dye it: I'm going to do an ombre, so ombre then!

If you could change your name what would you change it to: Something more international. 

What's the weather like right now: It's cold and a clear sky because I can see the stars.

What instruments do you play: I used to play the piano. I was quite good, but now I literally suck!

Do you talk to yourself a lot: Probably more than I should!

me being the awkward, as usual.

Kommentarer
Josäfin Andersson säger:

DAMN UR SO INTERNATIONAL! :D

2013-01-04 | 20:44:57
Bloggadress: http://jossanamigo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback